We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Accept all", you consent to our use of cookies. Read more.

Ticket sales
Welcome to our ticketing system.
Here you can get your tickets in an easy and practical way.

3 Mar

PROYECTO OCNOS 'FAENA'

Sala de Cámara
Sunday, 3/03/2024 19:30
5–9 Mar

RUSALKA

Sala Sinfónica
March 5th–9th
8 Mar

SEMILLA

Sala de Cámara
Friday, 8/03/2024 18:00
12 Mar

PIANO - SIMON TRPCESKI

Sala de Cámara
Tuesday, 12/03/2024 19:30
16 Mar

YARÍN

Caja escénica
Saturday, 16/03/2024 19:30
17 Mar

OSKARA

Kukai Dantza
Sala Sinfónica
Sunday, 17/03/2024 19:30
21 Mar

MAXWELL QUARTET & MAXIMILIANO MARTIN

Sala de Cámara
Thursday, 21/03/2024 19:30
23 Mar

ALBERT VILA TRÍO

Sala de Cámara
Saturday, 23/03/2024 19:30
24 Mar

ÓRGANO - JUAN LUIS BARDÓN

Sala Sinfónica
Sunday, 24/03/2024 12:00
4 Apr

RECITAL CON AIRAM HERNÁNDEZ

Sala de Cámara
Thursday, 4/04/2024 19:30
18 Apr

ENSEMBLE SONIDO EXTREMO

Sala de Cámara
Thursday, 18/04/2024 19:30
20–21 Apr

L`ENFANT ET LES SORTILÈGES

Sala Sinfónica
April 20th & 21st
23 Apr

PIANO - FAZIL SAY

Sala de Cámara
Tuesday, 23/04/2024 19:30
27–28 Apr

LES GRANDS BALLETS CANADIENS

Sala Sinfónica
April 27th & 28th
30 Apr

INTERNATIONAL JAZZ DAY 2024

Sala de Cámara
Tuesday, 30/04/2024 19:30
4–5 May

HENKO-FSO

Film Symphony Orchestra
Sala Sinfónica
May 4th & 5th
16 May

EL AFECTO ILUSTRADO

Sala de Cámara
Thursday, 16/05/2024 19:30
18 May

SERGIO DALMA

Gira 'Sonríe porque estás en la foto'
Sala Sinfónica
Saturday, 18/05/2024 21:00
19 May

LUZ CASAL

Sala Sinfónica
Sunday, 19/05/2024 20:00
21 May

PIANO - MARTÍN GARCÍA GARCÍA

Sala de Cámara
Tuesday, 21/05/2024 19:30
24 May

ALEXIS ALONSO QUARTET & MAUREEN CHOI

Sala de Cámara
Friday, 24/05/2024 19:30
2 Jun

VALENTÍN LUKAN & JULIA LUKAN (órgano y arpa)

Sala Sinfónica
Sunday, 2/06/2024 12:00
11 Jun

PIANO - PAUL LEWIS

Sala de Cámara
Tuesday, 11/06/2024 19:30
20 Jun

JUDITH JÁUREGUI & QUARTET GERHARD

Sala de Cámara
Thursday, 20/06/2024 19:30
22 Jun

VERDI SINGULAR

Sala Sinfónica
Saturday, 22/06/2024 19:30
27 Jun

SARA BARAS - VUELA

Sala Sinfónica
Thursday, 27/06/2024 20:00
Auditorio de Tenerife
Avda de la Constitución 1, 38003, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Email: taquilla@auditoriodetenerife.com

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Cookies policy
Powered by